News

Mambo Brothers all set for their biggest summer yet

Mambo Brothers all set for their biggest summer yet

The rapid ascent of the Mambo Brothers continues with an impressive summer calendar of shows now confirmed.
With their anthemic track ´Momento´ on Toolroom becoming an instant hit and propelling them into the spotlight, there´s no sign of them slowing down as they´re set to play at some of Ibizas biggest parties this summer.
Their first major date of the summer on the island will be for London based Abode who are already causing a stir with their brand new Friday night residency at Sankeys.

Monday 11th July sees them play along side friends and fellow Mamboland & Magnum Agency artists Dosem, Mendo and DJ Oliver at Space. They´ll also return to Ushuaïa to join the chart topping Swedish superstars Axwell & Ingrosso as well as Avicii for his closing party which will be his final Ibiza show ever so definitely one you won´t want to miss!

This summer will also see the release of their next eagerly anticipated track via Danny Howards Nothing Else Matters imprint, so it´s pretty safe to say that 2016 is going to be a huge year for the boys


Fri 01 July / Adbode at Sankeys, Ibiza

Mon 11 July / Mamboland Agency Showcase with ONYX at Space, Ibiza

Wed 13 July / Axwell & Ingrosso at Ushuaïa, Ibiza

Sun 17 July / Gringos at Uno Village, Malta

Sat 06 August / El Row at Space, Ibiza

Fri 12 August / Pacha, Barcelona

Sun 28 August / Avicii at Ushuaïa, Ibiza

Fri 02 September / Adbode at Sankeys, Ibiza

Fri 09 Sept Magnum Agency Showcase, Salamanca

Sat 17 September / Pacha, Barcelona

www.mambobrothersibiza.com

Mambo Brothers Facebook

Mambo Brothers Soundcloud

Mambo Brothers Instagram

Follow Us